Wafers

We offer substrates in the form of wafer, thin blade, polished or ground disc. A wide range of materials and dimensions are in stock, so deliveries can be made very quickly. If special manufacturing is required, OPTICS CONCEPT and Valley Design will do everything possible to deliver quickly. The stock of raw materials being very important, lead...

We offer substrates in the form of wafer, thin blade, polished or ground disc. A wide range of materials and dimensions are in stock, so deliveries can be made very quickly. If special manufacturing is required, OPTICS CONCEPT and Valley Design will do everything possible to deliver quickly. The stock of raw materials being very important, lead times of 3 to 4 weeks are regularly proposed. Valley Design can also carry out the finishing of substrates, entrusted by the customer.

A wide selection of substrates available in standard sizes, or machined to customer dimensions. Finishing of polished, ground, rough, cut or drilled faces.

  • Sapphire: Wafers and discs cut according to A, C, R plans. Ultra thin blades,
  • Silica: Wafers and discs, ultra thin blades,
  • Aluminium Nitride (AlN - Aluminum Nitride): available in stock in 170 W/mK and 200 W/mK,
  • 99.6% Alumina: polished or honed,
  • Polyimide (PI): polished discs and wafers,
  • Float glass (lime soda), BK7 and many optical glasses,
  • Pyrex, Borofloat, Steatite, Zerodur
  • Silicon carbide (SiC)
  • Stainless steel (304 316 430): polished in discs, wafers and in thicknesses up to 0.025 mm,
  • Aluminum.

Some materials are held in stock to meet specific requirements, others are supplied on demand or can be supplied by the customer:

Silicon (Si), Germanium (Ge), Alon, Infrasil 301-302, Zinc Selenide (ZnSe), Zinc Sulphide (ZnS), Nickel, Lead glass, Luag, Tantalum, Lithium Niobate, Molybdenum, Copper, Composites, Ferrites, Gallium Arsenide (AsGa), InAsGa, Garnet, Indium Phosphide, Lithium Fluoride, Macor, Titanates, Titanium Carbide, MgO, MgTiO3, Mica, PLZT, PZT, Roller, Tungsten, Zirconia, . ...

Active filters

Showing 1-15 of 16 item(s)

Filter By

Categories

Wafers

Nous vous proposons des substrats, sous forme de wafer, lame mince, disque poli ou rodé. Un large choix de matériaux et de dimensions étant en stock, les livraisons peuvent être effectuées très rapidement. Dans le cas où une fabrication spéciale est nécessaire, OPTICS CONCEPT et Valley Design mettront tout en oeuvre pour vous livrer rapidement....

Nous vous proposons des substrats, sous forme de wafer, lame mince, disque poli ou rodé. Un large choix de matériaux et de dimensions étant en stock, les livraisons peuvent être effectuées très rapidement. Dans le cas où une fabrication spéciale est nécessaire, OPTICS CONCEPT et Valley Design mettront tout en oeuvre pour vous livrer rapidement. Le stock de matières premières étant très important, des délais de 3 à 4 semaines sont régulièrement proposés. Valley Design peut aussi effectuer la finition de substrats, confiés par le client.

Une large sélection de substrats disponibles dans des dimensions standard, ou usinées selon les dimensions du client. Finitions des faces polies, rodées, brutes, découpées ou percées.

  • Saphir : Wafers et disques découpés selon les plans A, C, R. Des lames ultra fines,
  • Silice : Wafers et disques, lames ultra minces,
  • Nitrure d'aluminium (AlN - Aluminum Nitride) : disponible en stock en 170 W/mK et 200 W/mK,
  • Alumine 99.6% : poli ou douci,
  • Polyimide (PI) : disques et wafers polis,
  • Float glass (soda lime), BK7 et de nombreux verres optiques,
  • Pyrex, Borofloat, stéatite, Zerodur
  • Carbure de silicium (SiC)
  • Acier inoxydable (304 316 430) : poli sous forme de disques, wafers et dans des épaisseur allant jusqu'à 0.025 mm,
  • Aluminium.

Certains matériaux sont tenus en stock pour répondre à des demandes paticulières spécifiques, d'autres sont approvisionnés à la demande ou peuvent être fournis par le client :

Silicium (Si), Germanium (Ge), Alon, Infrasil 301-302, Seleniure de Zinc (ZnSe), Sulfure de Zinc (ZnS), Nickel, Verre au plomb, Luag, Tantalum, Lithium Niobate, Molybdène, Cuivre, Composites, Ferrites, Arsenure de Gallium (AsGa), InAsGa, Garnet, Indium Phosphide, Lithium Fluoride, Macor, Titanates, Carbure de Titane, MgO, MgTiO3, Mica, PLZT, PZT, Roulon, Tungsten, Zirconia, ....

Filtres actifs

Affichage de 1-15 sur 16 article(s)

Filtrer par